Twilight Zone Vol. 1
Ohm Ganesh Pro presents Psychedelic Trance, Cosmic Soul, Alienoiz, Mashrum, Synthetic Evolution, Star Project, Majki, Arc Voyager 25, Audiomonk, Strong Drive, Endless Space with their latest track titled Twilight Zone Vol. 1. Ohm Ganesh Pro is proud to present a first in the line of Label compilations called \'Twilight Zone Vol. 1\'. The VA compilation contains 10 carefully chosen tracks pl